122 Main St. Turtle Lake, ND

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The board consists of nine member directors from a geographic mixture of the two county mutual’s merged in 1990 and two in 1998. McLean McHenry Mutual is proud to list the position, name, address, and telephone number of each of the directors and urges our agency force to open and maintain a working dialogue with your local member or any member director listed below.

Name Position Address City State Zip Phone
Richard Britton President PO Box 337 Turtle Lake ND 58575 701-448-2619
Nick Wagner Vice-President 311 14th Ave SW Mercer ND 58559 701-448-9281
Bruce Klabunde Director 431 Ireland Ave Garrison ND 58540 701-509-6386
Claire Eslinger Director 1707 32nd Ave NW Coleharbor ND 58531 701-661-0514
Kathy Schon Director PO Box 87 Mercer ND 58559 701-447-2432
Harry Bergstad Director 3475 7th Ave N Voltaire ND 58792 701-626-7511
Doris Wall Director 959 2nd St SW Mercer ND 58559 701-447-2655



For questions relating to policies, rates or any other insurance issue, please contact us.